WebMP Skin: Bootstrap v5.1 (9 aug. 2013) | Page 6

Discussion in 'MPExtended' started by Dragy, March 15, 2013.

  1. Brudertac
    • Premium Supporter

    Brudertac MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 26, 2006
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Augsburg
    Ratings:
    +277 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Systemstatus (Use of CPU and RAM) does not work here with v5.1.



    Is this known?
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Dragy

    Dragy Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 27, 2009
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    303
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Ratings:
    +332 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Works perfectly here. Does it work in other skins?
     
  4. Brudertac
    • Premium Supporter

    Brudertac MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 26, 2006
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Augsburg
    Ratings:
    +277 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Good Question :) I will take a look...

    EDIT: Does not work with other Skins too. Is this a Setting on the Server?
     
    Last edited: September 15, 2013
  5. Franzkovic
    • Premium Supporter

    Franzkovic MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 21, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Hi,

    I don't see the menu using bootstrap 5.1, wmp 0.5.4 and chrome?
     

    Attached Files:

    • bootstrap.png
      bootstrap.png
      File size:
      22.5 KB
      Uploaded:
      December 1, 2013
      Views:
      222
  6. Dragy

    Dragy Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 27, 2009
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    303
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Ratings:
    +332 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Clear your browser cache, maybe it helps
     
  7. Franzkovic
    • Premium Supporter

    Franzkovic MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 21, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    clearing the cache did not solve the issue. Just installed firefox to check ... same issue on Firefox as well.
     
  8. Dragy

    Dragy Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 27, 2009
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    303
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Ratings:
    +332 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Then copy all the Bootstrap files again, maybe you missed something..
     
  9. Franzkovic
    • Premium Supporter

    Franzkovic MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 21, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    very strange. Just copied the whole bootstrap folder again (a couple of times, redownloaded too) always resulting in the same error. When I tried v4 in order to test it is just looking exactly like the standard skin although it says bootstrap in the skin dropdown.
     
  10. Wiedmann

    Wiedmann Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 22, 2007
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    12
    Ratings:
    +27 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    I have the same Problem:
    No menu.

    The same issue I have with same other skins, but not with all. Default skin is working.

    Doesn't help. All files are in place.

    BTW:
    Maybe you missed something if the IIS Edition is used, or there is a bug in WebMP? Doesn't know how to debug this...
     
  11. Dragy

    Dragy Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 27, 2009
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    303
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Ratings:
    +332 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    I have no idea. BTW, I am using the IIS edition myself, so no problem there.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!