MediaPortal SVN-Snapshot:-10-26-2008 10-40h - Revision:20602.rar | Page 2

Discussion in 'untested MediaPortal and TV-Server 1.0 RC3 svn-bui' started by MediaPortal-Bot, October 26, 2008.

  1. Paranoid Delusion
    • Premium Supporter

    Paranoid Delusion Moderation Manager

    Joined:
    June 13, 2005
    Messages:
    13,062
    Likes Received:
    1,481
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Electrical Engineer
    Location:
    Cheshire
    Ratings:
    +1,482 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    In MP config, make sure the powerscheduler client plugin is activated and set to homescreen only.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. redhat66

    redhat66 Portal Member

    Joined:
    October 10, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Echostar 7

    Log files for the latest TV-Server install and failure of scan of Echostar 7 (119W) and success of Echostar 10 (110W).
     
  4. Spaldo
    • Premium Supporter

    Spaldo MP Donator

    Joined:
    May 7, 2008
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    FlashFXP Development Team
    Ratings:
    +11 / 0
    Home Country:
    Just wondering why the SVN posts don't include a changelog ?

    The only one I can see is the french one that someone else posts...
     
  5. rtv
    • Premium Supporter

    rtv Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    April 7, 2005
    Messages:
    3,622
    Likes Received:
    301
    Occupation:
    CTO at ES2000
    Location:
    Osnabruck
    Ratings:
    +301 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    They did include the direct link to mantis for a long time.
    People interested in the SVN log can always do a "svn log" oder watch it on sf.net ;)
     
  6. Swede

    Swede Portal Pro

    Joined:
    September 6, 2006
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    West Coust Archipelago
    Ratings:
    +25 / 0
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    Minimize still works in XP, but tray icon is hidden in Vista.
     
  7. WileECoyote
    • Premium Supporter

    WileECoyote MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,156
    Likes Received:
    218
    Occupation:
    IT Director
    Location:
    Cary, NC
    Ratings:
    +220 / 1
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    Show System Specs
    After installing this latest SVN, I noticed most of the icons on my Start menu have reverted to the default ones. I am using XFace skin and up until this build the start menu icons were fine. Have the default graphics changed from the original names (i.e. "button_my tv.png") to something else?

    Other than the start menu graphics things are working great!

    :D guys!
     
  8. manvanstaal

    manvanstaal Portal Member

    Joined:
    October 28, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    ICT engineer
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Thanks, for your Tip, indeed I forgot to activate the client plugin :oops:
    :D
     
  9. Gemstone5920

    Gemstone5920 Portal Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Italy Italy
  10. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    you must rename "button_my tv.png" to "button_tv.png", "buttonNF_my tv.png" to "buttonNF_tv.png" ect.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. T-Buster
    • Premium Supporter

    T-Buster MP Donator

    Joined:
    January 3, 2007
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    LDK
    Ratings:
    +12 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs

    Same here, on the same skin, i dont know if this is an Skin or an SVN Problem, i noticed it after i change from 1.0 RC2 to 1.0 RC3 20584 (The SVN from Friday).
    Only the Settings and the TV Series Icon looks at they looks before anything else is change to the default icon.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!