Monochrome (for those who like dark skins), updated... | Page 125

Discussion in 'Monochrome' started by Psycho Reptile, October 14, 2007.

  1. RealDanyo

    RealDanyo Portal Member

    Joined:
    June 9, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    thx Psycho Reptile, much appreciate it :D :D


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Codeine

    Codeine Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 10, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    RE: TV Series

    TV Series works fine on mine using the latest release of both MPTV Series and Monochrome. Just a question though, any chance we could get the OSD info that is displayed on mouseover to appear when pause is pressed? Love this feature from StreamedMP and imo your OSD looks better :) Once again many thanks!

    - Codeine
     
  4. Psycho Reptile
    • Premium Supporter

    Psycho Reptile Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    April 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    783
    Location:
    Cambridge, England
    Ratings:
    +783 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    I'll look into it, just added the neccessary files to be MP 1.0 compatible as well ;)
     
  5. Mickzilla

    Mickzilla Portal Member

    Joined:
    August 14, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Denmark Denmark
    No episode details..

    Hey.

    I have got a problem with your skin, it dosent show me the episode details in My Tv Series.
    Its just plane blank, but when i look in the MPTV series plugin config i can see the episode thumbnail and resume and so on. - But i cant see anything in Mediaportal..

    Can someone help me??

    /Mick
     
  6. cherlihy
    • Premium Supporter

    cherlihy MP Donator

    Joined:
    March 16, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Any word on downloading the lastest update? Thankx!!!
     
  7. richman2

    richman2 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 22, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Thanks for the update!
    TV Guide looks very nice now!
    But is it still possible to view myvideo in "splitscreen" like it was in version 2.4?
    And another question referring to myvideo, why do I see imdb/ofdb (german) information (on the bottom or in version 2.4 splitscreen on the right) just for some films? Although they are available if I use the MP integrated Movie Info (context menu/ imdb) and listed in MovieDatabase in MP Config?
    Seems not to work for DVDs named Foldername/video_ts, where foldername is name of the film.

    Go on working on this skin, can't live without it any longer ;-)
    :D
     
  8. PandreoL
    • Premium Supporter

    PandreoL MP Donator

    Joined:
    February 20, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Rome
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Italy Italy
    Thanks

    thanks man really a awesome skin!!!

    i do have a small prob thou...how do i enable the pic on the top box of My Tv Series? i just see a black box while in the previews pics i see a fan art img.

    Any Help? what am i missing?

    Thanks Again! PandreoL
    :D
     
  9. Codeine

    Codeine Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 10, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Thanks for adding the info from the OSD to the Pause screen, this is definitely the best skin I have used :)

    Thanks :)
     
  10. Psycho Reptile
    • Premium Supporter

    Psycho Reptile Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    April 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    783
    Location:
    Cambridge, England
    Ratings:
    +783 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Hey! Screenshot?

    You could try and track down the old xml files. I'm not really gonna change it :p
    I'm not sure, could be MP problem... Only time info doesn't show up for me is when I haven't added it to MP db using either IMDB of MP config...

    Screenshot please :p
     
  11. fbx

    fbx Portal Member

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I've been using this plug-in for some time now, and I really like it. Most friends of mine already use it. But I have one problem: I would like to be able to start DVDs from the Watchmenu, but I don't know the ID for the hyperlink, is this even remotely possible?
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!