OnlineVideos 1.9.0.0 [2014/09/7] | Page 32

Discussion in 'OnlineVideos' started by offbyone, December 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    If you have suggestions to the creator you can send a message to him/her from OnlineVideos Configuration under the Sites tab. Select the SRF site and press the "Submit a message to the creator" button in the top menu.


     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. TheBatfink
    • Premium Supporter

    TheBatfink MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,285
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business System Analyst
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Ratings:
    +221 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Hi, I'm having some issues with webautomation all of a sudden. I can't for the life of me think what I have changed other than installing the merged Splitter (but I have just uninstalled that and reinstalled the old urlsourcesplitter and still the same thing). When I start a site which uses this (Amazon Prime, Sky GO) I see my desktop, a very fast flash of something and then MePo reappears.. I do see this in my MePo.log:

    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. [2014-12-01 17:47:31,811] [Error  ] [42       ] [ERROR] - [OnlineVideos] log4net:ERROR XmlHierarchyConfigurator: Cannot find Property [encoding] to set object on [log4net.Appender.ConsoleAppender]
    3. log4net:ERROR XmlHierarchyConfigurator: Cannot find Property [lockingModel] to set object on [log4net.Layout.PatternLayout]
    4. log4net:ERROR XmlHierarchyConfigurator: Cannot find Property [encoding] to set object on [log4net.Appender.BufferingForwardingAppender]
    5. log4net:ERROR XmlHierarchyConfigurator: Cannot find Property [lockingModel] to set object on [log4net.Appender.BufferingForwardingAppender]
    6. Method not found: 'Void OnlineVideos.Sites.Base.BrowserUtilConnector.ShowLoading()'.
    7.    at OnlineVideos.Sites.WebAutomation.ConnectorImplementations.BrowserUtilConnectorBase.PerformLogin(String username, String password)
    8.    at OnlineVideos.Sites.WebAutomation.BrowserHost.BrowserForm.BrowserForm_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    Don't suppose any one has some ideas on what I can do to try and fix this?

    Thanks.
     
  4. Jason Pyke

    Jason Pyke Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 12, 2013
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +40 / 0
    Home Country:
    Great Britain (UK) Great Britain (UK)
    It's because I pushed an update to fix Amazon Prime which also needs the latest version of Online Videos (which hasn't been released yet), sorry for that! I'll fix this and push an update for you tomorrow.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. TheBatfink
    • Premium Supporter

    TheBatfink MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,285
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business System Analyst
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Ratings:
    +221 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Ahh that would be why then :) Been trying allsorts the last couple of days ha.
     
  6. Jason Pyke

    Jason Pyke Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 12, 2013
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +40 / 0
    Home Country:
    Great Britain (UK) Great Britain (UK)
    I've uploaded a temporary fix for this - it means you'll see it navigating the website (not the loading image it was showing).

    When the new version of OV is released you'll get the loading spinner back.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. TheBatfink
    • Premium Supporter

    TheBatfink MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,285
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business System Analyst
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Ratings:
    +221 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
  8. msj33
    • Premium Supporter

    msj33 MP Donator

    Joined:
    November 30, 2005
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    41
    Ratings:
    +69 / 3
    Home Country:
    England England
    Why is Onlinevideos not part of the Mediaportal Extension Manager? - It is not available on the list

    Had to download it from plugins pages:-(
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. pilehave
    • Premium Supporter

    pilehave Community Skin Designer

    Joined:
    April 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,566
    Likes Received:
    500
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical consultant, marketing
    Location:
    Hornslet
    Ratings:
    +517 / 0
    Home Country:
    Denmark Denmark
    Yes it is:
     

    Attached Files:

    • Udklip.PNG
      Udklip.PNG
      File size:
      48.7 KB
      Uploaded:
      December 4, 2014
      Views:
      106
    • Agree Agree x 1
  10. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    No its not, it appears in mpem only if you first install it manually. I noticed this when doing a clean install of mp yesterday. It has been reported in the forums somewhere.

    Edit: it was in this thread starting here: #246. @offbyone was tagged then also...
     
    Last edited: December 4, 2014
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. TheBatfink
    • Premium Supporter

    TheBatfink MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,285
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business System Analyst
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Ratings:
    +221 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Not sure if I'm imagining this but going into amazon seems to bring up the sky go menu and sky go wont open?
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!