Plugin für WMC Fernbedienung | Page 2

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by Goucho, May 2, 2017.

  1. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,439
    Likes Received:
    1,102
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,365 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Geht bei mir aber auch nicht.:(




     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Goucho

    Goucho New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    hilft auch nichts
     
  4. ge2301
    • Team MediaPortal

    ge2301 MP2 Design

    Joined:
    January 11, 2014
    Messages:
    5,978
    Likes Received:
    1,469
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Automotive Industry
    Location:
    Stuttgart (But living abroad)
    Ratings:
    +2,231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Woher hast du das Plugin geladen?
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,439
    Likes Received:
    1,102
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,365 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Also ich habe es aus deinem Plugin-Post im internen Teil geholt.
     
  6. ge2301
    • Team MediaPortal

    ge2301 MP2 Design

    Joined:
    January 11, 2014
    Messages:
    5,978
    Likes Received:
    1,469
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Automotive Industry
    Location:
    Stuttgart (But living abroad)
    Ratings:
    +2,231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Ok, damit wurde es zuletzt bei mit in den Settings ohne Lokalisierung angezeigt :( Dann hat irgendeine Änderung dazwischen gefunkt. Ich schaue es mir gleich mal an wenn ich zuhause bin.
     
  7. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,439
    Likes Received:
    1,102
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,365 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Siehe Posting #11
     
  8. Goucho

    Goucho New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    mp-2 service neu starten hat nicht geholfen, plugin ist nicht zu sehen.
     
  9. ge2301
    • Team MediaPortal

    ge2301 MP2 Design

    Joined:
    January 11, 2014
    Messages:
    5,978
    Likes Received:
    1,469
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Automotive Industry
    Location:
    Stuttgart (But living abroad)
    Ratings:
    +2,231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Bei mir geht es zumindest so weit, dass das Plugin in den Settings sichtbar ist. Aber im 2ten Screen hängt es dann auch mit Fehlern bei mir.
    Unbenannt.jpg
     
  10. Goucho

    Goucho New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    OK, schade dass es nicht funzt. Gibt es Tips von Euch für andere Fernbedienungen, mit denen es "naturgemäß" besser geht. Immer mit Maus oder Maus und FB gleichzeitig ist nervig, bin da von WMC sehr verwöhnt.

    Vielen Dank für Eure Unterstützung bis daher und alles Gute für einen entspannten Sonntag.
     
  11. morpheus_xx
    • Team MediaPortal

    morpheus_xx Lead Dev MP2

    Joined:
    March 24, 2007
    Messages:
    10,852
    Likes Received:
    4,679
    Ratings:
    +6,703 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Das Plugin ist für den Client und NICHT für den Server. Also muss es unter MP2-Client\Plugins kopiert werden.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!