Plugin MyDBox | Page 7

Discussion in 'MediaPortal 1 Plugins' started by kroko, February 7, 2007.

  1. pisdu

    pisdu Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 7, 2006
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Switzerland
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Hi GAH and thanks for answer.
    Yes i know that there's a MyDreambox Plugin , ive posted some questions there about recording and saw no answer so tried Dbox plugin (that one).

    Thanks again


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. kroko

    kroko Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 4, 2007
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    210
    Occupation:
    plc programmer
    Location:
    Itzehoe
    Ratings:
    +211 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    alexg:

    Yes, there will be a release as soon I have more time. Right now I'm moving to a new place in town.

    Anyhow I'm happy because there was always a differnce between Release and SVN version. So in the future we do not need to compile twice.

    Greetz
    kroko
     
  4. easyf

    easyf New Member

    Joined:
    April 15, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hallo kroko,

    Die Vorstellung den Stream von meiner dbox auf dem MP zu sehen und zu steuern finde ich super! Leider funktioniert bereits das Hohlen des Bouquets nicht. Ich gehe mal davon aus, dass hier das webinterface angesprochen wird. Leider kann man dort keinen Port einstellen, also habe ich die Box wieder auf 80 gestellt. Ich bekomme immer noch den Fehler. Ich habe dann das neueste Sportster-Image installiert. Keine Änderung.

    Was kann das sein?

    gruß, easy
     
  5. kroko

    kroko Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 4, 2007
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    210
    Occupation:
    plc programmer
    Location:
    Itzehoe
    Ratings:
    +211 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hi folks,

    i have finished to move into my new place. I tried my plugin in the latest svn and had no problem at all. So please provide me with the log files if you can not read the bouquets. I'm still working on this plugin time by time.

    :)

    Greetz
    kroko
     
  6. pac

    pac Portal Member

    Joined:
    August 6, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Tolle Sache von dir.

    Hoffentlich gibts bald wieder nen "update"

    Grüße!
     
  7. kroko

    kroko Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 4, 2007
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    210
    Occupation:
    plc programmer
    Location:
    Itzehoe
    Ratings:
    +211 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hi pac,

    bin zur Zeit busy mit dem Schach Plugin. Es nähert sich jetzt aber dem Ende :)
    Danach werde ich ein Update für die DBox machen.

    Was vermiss du besonders ? Im nächsten Update hauptsächlich schnelleres Umschalten und eine kleine Fehler behoben...

    Gruß
    kroko
     
  8. stormbringer

    stormbringer Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 22, 2004
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ratings:
    +4 / 1
    Hi kroko
    Will the mp-version 0.2.2 svn still supported with your new version?
    That would be great!
     
  9. kroko

    kroko Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 4, 2007
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    210
    Occupation:
    plc programmer
    Location:
    Itzehoe
    Ratings:
    +211 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hi stormbringer,

    the question would be if the 0.2.2 version would be still supported. I'm tired of compiling everything twice. Personally I work with the RC (latest SVN).

    So of course the SVN will be supported ! :)

    Greetz
    kroko
     
  10. pac

    pac Portal Member

    Joined:
    August 6, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi,

    wie du schon angesprochen hast, natürlich das schnellere Umschalten.

    Zudem habe ich ein Problem, dass das Bild bei mir stellenweise ruckelt, was mit http://dbox2ip -> live eigentlich nicht auftritt.

    Bei Aufnahmen habe ich dann irgendwie ein ständiges "konstantes" ruckeln.

    Ob diese Fehler nun an MP bzw. am Dbox2 Plugin liegt, kann ich nicht sagen.

    Grüße!
     
  11. kroko

    kroko Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 4, 2007
    Messages:
    428
    Likes Received:
    210
    Occupation:
    plc programmer
    Location:
    Itzehoe
    Ratings:
    +211 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hi Pac,

    ein Problem ist der EPG, der Zyklisch aktualisert wird. Ich werde dem mal einen eigenen Thread spendieren. Das ist besser, denn manchmal hängt sonst das ganze Portal. Habe ich beim Streamradio auch schon für die Titeanzeige gemacht. Danach kannst du ja noch mal posten wie es läuft.

    ;)

    Übrigens das Umschalten zwar schneller , aber weger der DBox dauert es immer noch so 5-7 sec. (leider) Ich habe mich schon mit dem Entwickler von yweb unterhalten. Man kann da leider nicht viel machen.

    Gruss
    kroko
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!