[solved] - Rechner wacht nicht zuverlässig für Aufnahmen auf | Page 4

Discussion in 'Allgemeines Support- und Diskussionsforum' started by Arnachy99, October 7, 2019.

  1. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    ja jetzt und nun schaut es so aus.


     

    Attached Files:

  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    was ich mich frage ist, das es in der Powershell nur für heute gilt!?!?
     
  4. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    ich breche die Aufnahme ab und versuche eine neue aus dem standby
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,784
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,408 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Du musst deine Aufnahmen neu programmieren.

    man besten alles löschen und probeweise 2-3 neu erstellen. Dann prüfen
     
  6. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  7. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    er wacht nun aus dem Standby auf, aber er hatte nicht richtig aufgenommen.
    Selbst bei ein manuellen Aufnahme, sollte er doch seine Vorlaufzeit einhalten also 3 min früher und 10min später aufhören, richtig?
     
  8. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,784
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,408 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Du hast nicht 3 min sondern 30 sek als Vorlauf eingestellt
     
  9. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Die letzte Aufnahme sollte 5 (+3 min Vorlaufzeit) lang sein, war aber nur 1,47 lang.
    Aufnahme hat also erst wieder begonnen, als der Client aktiv war.
    Probiere das jetzt noch mit inaktiven Client (beendet)
    Brauchst Du Logs?
     
  10. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,784
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,408 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Wenn der PS den Zeitgeber in Windows korrekt gesetzt hat, der PC aber dennoch nicht aufwacht, liegt es an deinem BIOS-Einstellungen.

    Dort müssen Wake-Ereignisse erlaubt werden. Je nach BIOS kann das verschieden heißen, z. B. RTC.
     
  11. Arnachy99

    Arnachy99 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    muss ich dann nochmal schauen. reicht dann aber trotzdem nicht von der Zeit.
    Hat das irgendwie noch mit diesen Away mode zu tun?

    gerade ist er wieder hochgefahren für eine Aufnahme 22:08
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!