Swedish sites: SVT, TV4, Dplay Premium, UR, Viasat channels + Movie & Series sites | Page 12

Discussion in 'OnlineVideos' started by Ministerk, August 31, 2013.

  1. pnyberg

    pnyberg Portal Pro

    Joined:
    August 21, 2006
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    18
    Occupation:
    IT professional
    Location:
    Stockholm
    Ratings:
    +19 / 0
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    Hello Ministerk,

    I am not going to miss them..
    Save your efforts for other (better) sites.

    Thanks for your hard work.


     
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    Both SVTPlay and Viasat are broken, SVTPlay has highest prio. We have guests this weekend and a lot to do at work, but I will be on it as soon as possible.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  4. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    SVTPlay and Viasat now fixed

    Edit: ping @Swede[DOUBLEPOST=1413230897][/DOUBLEPOST]@georgius : If you're still interested, Downton Abbey has encrypted video streams and they don't work with the current MPUrlSourceSplitter
     
    Last edited: October 13, 2014
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  5. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    I suppose that you mean filter delivered with OnlineVideos, not merged filter.
     
  6. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    Correct. I *have* to test your new merged filter soon... :oops:
     
  7. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    I'll try to check it, I hope that @vuego has still proxy for me.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    At least I fixed some things (bootstrap info parser and default decryption plugin), but Downtown Abbey is encrypted with FlashAccessV2 - proprietary Adobe DRM technology :(
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    Ok. Damn you DRM :(
     
  10. vuego
    • Team MediaPortal

    vuego Documentation Group

    Joined:
    August 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    662
    Occupation:
    Alchemist, Astrobiologist, Exotic dancer
    Location:
    Göteborg
    Ratings:
    +870 / 0
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    I'm trying to play programs from Viasat such as TV3 but get the same error on all shows at every Viasat channel:
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  11. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    It looks not to complicated. I might take a look at it tonight, but I can not promise anything, having a fever.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!