TVSeries Logos | Page 22

Discussion in 'My TVSeries' started by mirk, April 8, 2007.

  1. whatisk

    whatisk Portal Pro

    Joined:
    May 21, 2007
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    Show System Specs
    Thanks. Are there any for SBS HD and ABC HD, or are they the same as previously?



    Cheers.
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. ltfearme
    • Premium Supporter

    ltfearme Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    June 10, 2007
    Messages:
    6,557
    Likes Received:
    4,417
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Test Engineer
    Location:
    Sydney
    Ratings:
    +5,637 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    Same as previously, will look at those a bit later.
     
  4. Se7enDays

    Se7enDays Portal Member

    Joined:
    September 28, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I need black glass editions fpr

    Children.png
    FLAC.png
    HDTV.png
    MPEG.png
    Mystery.png
    Noir.png
    XVID.png
    Channel 4.png
    Documentary.png
    Mini-Series.png

    Could someone make these? plz.
     
  5. landshark
    • Premium Supporter

    landshark MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 23, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Silver Spring, MD
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    may be I've overlooked, but is there some sort of instruction that tell me how to use these logo w/in MP-TVseries?? I would love to have these information shows up in the MP-TVseries! also, it will automatically assign which logo to use in each video files, right??

    sorry, MP n00b here! (3 days old and counting.... :D )
     
  6. ltfearme
    • Premium Supporter

    ltfearme Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    June 10, 2007
    Messages:
    6,557
    Likes Received:
    4,417
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Test Engineer
    Location:
    Sydney
    Ratings:
    +5,637 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    If your skin supports them, then there is usually instructions in its readme on how to import them into the TVSeries configuration.
     
  7. landshark
    • Premium Supporter

    landshark MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 23, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Silver Spring, MD
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    I'm using SteamMP skin + MP-TVseries.
     
  8. ltfearme
    • Premium Supporter

    ltfearme Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    June 10, 2007
    Messages:
    6,557
    Likes Received:
    4,417
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Test Engineer
    Location:
    Sydney
    Ratings:
    +5,637 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    So do you want to change the logos that come with StreamedMP or you simply can't see them?

    If you want to see the logo rules that come with StreamedMP just ensure you have imported the *.logorules in the skin directory into the TVSeries configuration. See Step 2.2: TVSeriesSetup - streamedmp - Google Code

    If you want to edit the logo rules then you need to edit the rule, you would need to do this if you wanted to install a different logo set that was installed.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. landshark
    • Premium Supporter

    landshark MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 23, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Silver Spring, MD
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    tks a lot! will look into it! :D
     
  10. the-bink

    the-bink New Member

    Joined:
    December 15, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    The above images have already been made, see attachment. The images below not.

    Documentary.png
    Mystery.png
    Noir.png
    FLAC.png
    HDTV.png
     

    Attached Files:

    • Logos.rar
      File size:
      30.6 KB
      Uploaded:
      February 1, 2009
      Views:
      148
  11. cyberon

    cyberon Portal Member

    Joined:
    January 22, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Portugal Portugal
    I have just updated to a monochrome MCE which is a blue skin and want to use blue logos, how can i do that? The black ones i have used on monochrome (black) are still being shown on tv-series!
    Thanks in advance!

    EDIT: Fixed! :)
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!