Viaplay for Sweden, Norway, Finland and Denmark | Page 9

Discussion in 'OnlineVideos' started by Ministerk, March 3, 2014.

  1. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    @zekaja there's a new version of the Flash player out now. Maybe try #73 again?


     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. zekaja
    • Premium Supporter

    zekaja MP Donator

    Joined:
    March 24, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Music Production
    Location:
    Copenhagen
    Ratings:
    +98 / 0
    Home Country:
    Denmark Denmark
    Show System Specs
    OMG!!! It works :notworthy::notworthy::cool::cool::):) thnx alot!!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. weekendowel

    weekendowel Portal Member

    Joined:
    September 5, 2005
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Stockholm
    Ratings:
    +7 / 0
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Posted in wrong section
     
  5. zekaja
    • Premium Supporter

    zekaja MP Donator

    Joined:
    March 24, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Music Production
    Location:
    Copenhagen
    Ratings:
    +98 / 0
    Home Country:
    Denmark Denmark
    Show System Specs
    Everything works a charm.... I've been seeing a lot of different things now... To think a new version of flash could do so much...

    Just to let you know.. And thnx
     
  6. zekaja
    • Premium Supporter

    zekaja MP Donator

    Joined:
    March 24, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Music Production
    Location:
    Copenhagen
    Ratings:
    +98 / 0
    Home Country:
    Denmark Denmark
    Show System Specs
    Upgrading to MP 1.12. Pre, apperantly broke my good luck charm with HBO and new Flash... So i'm back to having black screen again...

    Tried repeating the #73 ... But with no luck. So have to wait for a new flash version, or to see if the kodi guys find a workaround..
     
  7. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    :(
    This problem should not be unsolvable, but right now I don't know how to approach and solve the problem.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. zekaja
    • Premium Supporter

    zekaja MP Donator

    Joined:
    March 24, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Music Production
    Location:
    Copenhagen
    Ratings:
    +98 / 0
    Home Country:
    Denmark Denmark
    Show System Specs
    Will Wait and se if the solution don´t just turn up somehow ...:)
     
  9. viktow

    viktow New Member

    Joined:
    March 5, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Hi!
    Is the plug-in still functional?
    If not, is there an alternative ?
    It's the Viaplay-function I'm after....
     
  10. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    Viaplay works like a charm.
    When you configure it please be sure to enable the "internal player" (the browser player works ok, but internal so much better).
     
    • Like Like x 2
  11. Ministerk
    • Super User

    Ministerk Super User

    Joined:
    November 28, 2007
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    401
    Occupation:
    Systems developer
    Location:
    Uppsala
    Ratings:
    +831 / 3
    Home Country:
    Sweden Sweden
    Show System Specs
    I've had the chance to get HBO Nordic for free a couple of month so I tried to get the playback working ok (i.e. try not to get the black screen problem) but no progress. I have marked the sites as broken and will no longer support them.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!