Wifi Remote und Couchpotato

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by Werner shwa, June 27, 2014.

  1. Werner shwa
    • Premium Supporter

    Werner shwa MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Berlin
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Vielleicht Kann mir jemand helfen:
    Ich nutze auf meinem iphone die App Couchpotato um Mediaportal zu steuern...
    aber jetzt geht auf einmal die Wifi Remote nicht mehr...



    siehe Bild.... wifi Remote.jpg
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Mmb

    Mmb Portal Member

    Joined:
    June 20, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +6 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ich gehe mal davon aus, dass Bonjour installiert ist, da es ja vorher funktionierte. Hast du WifiRemote mal neuinstalliert? Vielleicht nützt das ja etwas...

    Gruß, mmb
     
  4. xetic
    • Premium Supporter

    xetic MP Donator

    Joined:
    November 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,917
    Likes Received:
    128
    Occupation:
    FI
    Location:
    Bonn/Alfter
    Ratings:
    +143 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Lösch Wifi Remote und installier es neu. Da ist wohl irgendwas verloren gegangen.
     
  5. Werner shwa
    • Premium Supporter

    Werner shwa MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Berlin
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Bonjour ist installiert...
    Habe auch Wifi Remot deinstalliert und dann neu installiert...
    Aber immer wieder die oben gezeigte Fehlermeldung...???
     
  6. Shukuyen
    • Premium Supporter

    Shukuyen Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    209
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Lake of Constance
    Ratings:
    +261 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi Werner,

    kannst du bitte MediaPortal auf Debug Loggin stellen (MediaPortal Configuration starten, "General" wählen und dort bei General Settings -> Log Verbosity "Debug" auswählen)?

    Danach dann am besten die Configuration.exe neu starten, versuchen WifiRemote Setup auf zu machen und deine Log Dateien hier posten. Das geht so: http://wiki.team-mediaportal.com/1_MEDIAPORTAL_1/16_Support/3_Forums/2_Log_Files (den Teil bei
    For problems with the MediaPortal Configuration tool machen).

    Hat sich irgendetwas am System geändert, seit es nicht mehr funktioniert? Neue MediaPortal Version? WifiRemote update? .NET update?
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!