bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen | Page 4

Discussion in 'Tipps, Tricks & Tutorials' started by mrbonsen, January 24, 2011.

  1. Ponyriemen
    • Premium Supporter

    Ponyriemen MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,570
    Likes Received:
    111
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    /root/home
    Ratings:
    +111 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    also wie in #28 beschrieben, ja?
    Ich teste das mal.



    //getestet: tuts. Die statische Grafik mit dem MePo Logo funzt auch.
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. JB72
    • Premium Supporter

    JB72 MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 15, 2007
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    64
    Occupation:
    Informatiker
    Location:
    Bremen
    Ratings:
    +65 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    Kannst du auch die Copyrights weglassen oder läuft das immer noch nicht ?
     
  4. Ponyriemen
    • Premium Supporter

    Ponyriemen MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,570
    Likes Received:
    111
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    /root/home
    Ratings:
    +111 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    das hab ich gar nicht probiert. Das hab ich drin gelassen, stört mich nicht.
     
  5. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,441
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    he leuts, schaut es euch richtig an !
    1. schriftzeile
    2. schriftzeile
    geht alles einschl. position und grösse !
     
  6. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,930
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    Kann man die Copyright Zeile wirklich ganz leer lassen? Ich hab da nämlich ne Fehlermeldung gekriegt. Sobald ich irgendwas reingeschrieben habe gings..
     
  7. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,441
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    bei fehlermeldungen immer nochmal default laden und danach deinen skin !
     
  8. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,441
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    update
    morgen werden diese beiden neuen bootlogos verfügbar sein !
    doppelclick auf bild !

    EDIT: auf wunsch noch in blau :p
     
  9. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    ein punkt (strahlend) der das mp logo, im mp-blau, (nach)zeichnet wäre auch nicht schlecht.;)

    das drehende find ich gut, noch besser ins gesamt bild passen würde es allerdings in blau.:D
     
  10. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,441
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    blööödaaaaa sack :) :oops: - hatte vaaaage auch diesen gedanken (aber gehofft, keiner hat diesen wunsch) , weil MePo irgenwie "blau" ist !
    mal drann arbeiten.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    geht doch.:D

    muss ich das ja auch mal in angriff nehmen, hatte eigentlich nur auf was passendes gewartet.:rolleyes:

    obwohl...
    das mit dem nachzeichnen....
    oder wenn das logo 3d wäre...

    :D:D
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!