bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen | Page 5

Discussion in 'Tipps, Tricks & Tutorials' started by mrbonsen, January 24, 2011.

  1. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen



    nicht so einfach, bei 105 png - pflichtanzahl !
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  4. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    Sieht echt gut aus! Hab bis jetzt aber das rote MediaPortal Logo als Static Icon. Static ist glaub besser, wenn schneller gebootet wird.
     
  5. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    klaro, jeder nach seinem geschmack - deshalb habe ich ne etwas grössere auswahl angeboten
     
  6. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    bei mir genauso.:(
     
  7. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    admin gestartet ? uac deaktiviert ?
    vorher schon anderen screen verwendet ?
    wenn ja default/restore , neustart und dann neu einlesen lassen
     
  8. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    ja, natürlich alles schon probiert,
    anderen screen hatte ich nicht.
     
  9. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    mhhh, eben mal in vm mit uac und normalem konto getestet - funzt !
    schwer nachvollziehbar, was bei dir faul ist ?
    schau mal in den optionen vom bootloader nach screen.
    und beim laden des neuen logo den punkt in "animation" setzen.
    und als gegenstück mal test png einzeln laden "static image" 200x200 px.
     
  10. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    im protokoll der systemstartreperatur steht,
    der startmanager konnte das ladeprogramm für das betriebsystem nicht finden.

    außerdem wird bei mir bei bootmgr: ein pfad zum bootmanager angezeigt.
     
  11. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: bootscreen in win7 MP anpassen

    geh mal auf "file" und auf "create boot skin installer" nach dem du skin geladen hast !
    alles sehr eigenartig - ich teste alle skins auf meinem hauptrechner "live" und alles paletti !
    EDIT: haste auch den richtigen bootloader ? nich schlagen . . .
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!