FRITZ!Box Manager - Deutsches Forum | Page 100

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by horned_reaper, December 3, 2011.

  1. D3ltoroxp
    • Premium Supporter

    D3ltoroxp MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 1, 2008
    Messages:
    3,308
    Likes Received:
    133
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +207 / 9
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hey Horned_Reaper. Wie sieht es mit der 1.7 aus ? Läuft das hier auch ?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    93
    Ratings:
    +149 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Sollte also mit 1.7 laufen...
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  4. horned_reaper

    horned_reaper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 7, 2011
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    166
    Location:
    Munich
    Ratings:
    +177 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Wie ein Glöckchen... :)
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  5. horned_reaper

    horned_reaper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 7, 2011
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    166
    Location:
    Munich
    Ratings:
    +177 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Der Einbau der Web-Adressbücher ist gar nicht so einfach, da die FRITZ!Box keine CSV-Export-Funktion anbietet. Man müsste also die Web-Seite parsen.
    Wie verhält es sich denn bei vielen Telefonbuch-Einträgen, wird da das Adressbuch auf mehre Seiten aufgeteilt?
     
  6. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    93
    Ratings:
    +149 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Nein, wird nicht aufgeteilt. Es erscheint ein Scrollbalken.
    Ich benutze eine FB 7270 V2 mit aktueller Firmware.
     
  7. horned_reaper

    horned_reaper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 7, 2011
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    166
    Location:
    Munich
    Ratings:
    +177 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Danke für die schnelle Rückmeldung. Mit wie vielen Einträgen und welchem Web-Adressbuch-Anbieter hast du das getestet?
     
  8. megahorst
    • Super User

    megahorst Super User

    Joined:
    July 8, 2006
    Messages:
    879
    Likes Received:
    173
    Ratings:
    +272 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Wäre es nicht evtl. einfacher, direkt die Google API zu benutzen und die Kontakte auszulesen?
     
  9. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    93
    Ratings:
    +149 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Habe ca. 200 Einträge mit ca. 300 Telefonnummern.
     
  10. Requiem
    • Premium Supporter

    Requiem MP Donator

    Joined:
    January 1, 2012
    Messages:
    585
    Likes Received:
    80
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +174 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Kann das Verhalten für die 6360 Cable bestätigen. Die Google-API wäre natürlich auch super, die dann anstelle des FB-Telefonbuches (die Inhalte sind dann ja identisch). Hätte auch den Vorteil, dass das über ggfs unterschiedliche Verhaltensweisen der Fritzboxen hinweg funktionieren würde.
     
  11. horned_reaper

    horned_reaper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 7, 2011
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    166
    Location:
    Munich
    Ratings:
    +177 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Da die FRITZ!Box mehrere Web-Adressbuch-Anbieter unterstützt, wäre es erheblich mehr auf Aufwand, die einzelnen APIs zu studieren und zu integrieren. Mit dem Auslesen der FRITZ!Box-Webseite kann man im besten Fall alle unterstützten Adressbuch-Typen auf einmal auslesen. Und es erfordert auch keine zusätzliche Authentifizierung.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!