Harmony One Lautstärkenregelung | Page 2

Discussion in 'Fernbedienung/Tastatur/IR' started by Cyberhai, December 29, 2013.

  1. Cyberhai

    Cyberhai Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Irgendwo in der Pfalz
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Stimmt aus MP Config raus ging es noch, danke für den Tipp.



    Es gibt genau genommen 3 Geräte.
    Lautsprecher (nicht angeschlossen), Kopfhörer (nicht angeschlossen) und Digitalaudio (Angeschlossen, Standardgerät).
    Aber wüsste nicht was ich hier wie und wo ändern kann?
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. ed76
    • Premium Supporter

    ed76 MP Donator

    Joined:
    August 4, 2012
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +14 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    klappt die lautstärkeregelung so wie sie sein soll (also nur laut/ leiser mediaportal) wenn du die + und - taste auf der normalen pc-tastatur drückst?
     
  4. Cyberhai

    Cyberhai Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Irgendwo in der Pfalz
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ja die geht und bedient auch nur das MP.
     
  5. ed76
    • Premium Supporter

    ed76 MP Donator

    Joined:
    August 4, 2012
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +14 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    war bei mir exakt genauso. wie du das problem schnell und unkompliziert in den griff bekommst habe ich ja ausführlich weiter oben geschrieben....
     
  6. Cyberhai

    Cyberhai Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Irgendwo in der Pfalz
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ja das hast du, aber finde in der Harmony Webseite keine Option um Tasten auf die Harmony zu legen.
     
  7. ed76
    • Premium Supporter

    ed76 MP Donator

    Joined:
    August 4, 2012
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +14 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
  8. Cyberhai

    Cyberhai Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Irgendwo in der Pfalz
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Etwas ähnliches finde ich nicht für die Harmony Ultimate
     
    Last edited: December 30, 2013
  9. ed76
    • Premium Supporter

    ed76 MP Donator

    Joined:
    August 4, 2012
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +14 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    verstehe ich nicht. in dem link den ich dir zugesendet habe steht doch ganz klar geschrieben das es geht. sogar mit ausführlicher bebilderung. in dem bild unterhalb von punkt 6 ist doch ganz klar zu sehen, dass die tastenbelegung für "volume up" und "volume down" geändert werden kann.....
     
  10. Cyberhai

    Cyberhai Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Irgendwo in der Pfalz
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Finde eben so etwas nicht auf dem Online Config Portal der Harmony.
    Etwas ähnliches schon, aber das kennt keine + oder - Taste der Tastatur die ich darauf haben möchte.
     
  11. HomeY
    • Team MediaPortal

    HomeY Test Group

    Joined:
    February 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6,460
    Likes Received:
    2,627
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer
    Location:
    ::1
    Ratings:
    +4,737 / 16
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Thread title: Harmony One Lautstärkenregelung

    So gehts um ein One oder Ultimate?
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!