Introduction (1 Viewer)

cohrt

October 19, 2005
Denmark
I am a retired medical doctor taking a great interest in the subject as a way of the future.

I hope to be in pleasant company and will enjoy the stay, as long as I am being permiitted.

Khris

Portal Pro
July 2, 2005
Edmonton, AB
Home Country
Canada Canada
The only people that really aren't welcome here are the scum selling Media Portal on Ebay! :D

Everyone else is welcome! Enjoy your stay and ask lots of questions!

MrMario64

Retired Team Member
  • Premium Supporter
  • April 22, 2004
    Home Country
    Netherlands Netherlands
    my left toe hurts when I blink with my right eye,
    What can it be?????

seriously..
    Welcome aboard!

scoop

Retired Team Member
  • Premium Supporter
  • November 14, 2004
    Hi,
    MrMario64 said:
    my left toe hurts when I blink with my right eye,
    What can it be?????
    You must have been jumping over too many mushrooms! :D

Welcome cohrt!

Kind regards,
    Michel

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

I just came across WiFi Remote in a roundabout way. I am looking for a way to remotely control my HTPC, which is located in my home theatre room with a beamer and has Media Portal installed, from the living room, where there is a TV that is connected to the HTPC. Unfortunately, I don't know how to do this remote control once the...
    I just came across WiFi Remote in a roundabout way. I am looking for a way to remotely control my HTPC, which is located in my home...
    I just came across WiFi Remote in a roundabout way. I am looking for a way to remotely control my HTPC, which is located in my home...
    Replies
    Views
    in MP config goto plugins -> MovingPictures and open the config. There you can delete the wanted movies ;)
    in MP config goto plugins -> MovingPictures and open the config. There you can delete the wanted movies ;)