LogoManager | Page 21

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by Palm_Maniac, December 4, 2013.

  1. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Wäre sinnvoll/praktisch wenn der mpei beim start prüft, wie alt die daten sind und wenn sie z.b. älter als eine woche sind, er fragt, ob er die daten updaten soll.
    Aber das ist jetzt ot :)


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Vasilich
    • Team MediaPortal

    Vasilich Test Group

    Joined:
    August 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,389
    Likes Received:
    608
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Germany, Mayence
    Ratings:
    +1,172 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    Hast Du mein Link in vorherigen Post angeschaut?
     
  4. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Jetzt ja... :)
    Und das geht schon, auch wenns erst aktiviert werden muss.
    Alle klarheiten beseitigt :D
    Zurück zum LogoManager
     
  5. RicoHTPC
    • Super User

    RicoHTPC Super User

    Joined:
    February 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,441
    Likes Received:
    97
    Location:
    Cuxhaven
    Ratings:
    +178 / 6
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Mir ist da mal was aufgefallen seitdem ich die Version 1.0 nutze. Alle paar Wochen kommt kurz nach dem Start von MP die Meldung
    es wurden x Logos generiert, als wenn ich vorher den Suchlauf gestartet hätte. Hab ich aber gar nicht.
    Kann das jemand bestätigen?
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  6. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Klingt, als wäre in der 1.0 schon das AutoUpdate aktiviert worden.
    Selbst kann ich es nicht bestätigen, da ich die meldung noch nicht gehabt habe. Müsste ich meine Frau mal fragen.
     
  7. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,110
    Likes Received:
    4,863
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,216 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Genau ;)
     
  8. RicoHTPC
    • Super User

    RicoHTPC Super User

    Joined:
    February 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,441
    Likes Received:
    97
    Location:
    Cuxhaven
    Ratings:
    +178 / 6
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Kann man das auch abstellen?
     
  9. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Das autoupdate auszuschalten würde den logomanager sinnlos machen. Die meldung können die entwickler in der nächsten version bestimmt ausschalten.
     
  10. Vasilich
    • Team MediaPortal

    Vasilich Test Group

    Joined:
    August 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,389
    Likes Received:
    608
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Germany, Mayence
    Ratings:
    +1,172 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    Jede 7 Tage.
    Kann im LogoManager.config geändert werden im <AutoGrabIntervalInDays> -Schlüssel.
    Die Meldung oder die Autoupdate selbst?
     
  11. RicoHTPC
    • Super User

    RicoHTPC Super User

    Joined:
    February 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,441
    Likes Received:
    97
    Location:
    Cuxhaven
    Ratings:
    +178 / 6
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Warum sollte das so sein?
    Jedenfalls wäre die Möglichkeit mindestens die Meldung abzustellen schon gut.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!