LogoManager | Page 20

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by Palm_Maniac, December 4, 2013.

  1. Vasilich
    • Team MediaPortal

    Vasilich Test Group

    Joined:
    August 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,390
    Likes Received:
    608
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Germany, Mayence
    Ratings:
    +1,172 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Vasilich
    • Team MediaPortal

    Vasilich Test Group

    Joined:
    August 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,390
    Likes Received:
    608
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Germany, Mayence
    Ratings:
    +1,172 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    und diesmal - Release 1.0.0 über MPEI
     
    • Like Like x 6
  4. RicoHTPC
    • Super User

    RicoHTPC Super User

    Joined:
    February 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,441
    Likes Received:
    97
    Location:
    Cuxhaven
    Ratings:
    +178 / 6
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo @Vasilich: Ich hab vorhin die 1.0 installiert und hab mich über das Background Hover gewundert.
    Das ist doch nicht die letzte Version die ich dir geschickt hatte oder? Das ist doch die wo du den Treppeneffekt noch beschrieben hast...
    Die Farben sind bei der nämlich auch nicht so wie bei der letzten die ich dir geschickt habe.
     
  5. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Vermutlich ist es nicht normal, aber mir wird im Extention Manager weiterhin die 0.0.0.4 angezeigt. Auch ein Update von MP auf 1.11 hat nicht geholfen. Woher bekommt man jetzt die 1.0 vom logomanager?
     
  6. Autschy
    • Premium Supporter

    Autschy MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 23, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    Programmierer
    Location:
    Bielefeld
    Ratings:
    +16 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  7. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Danke, werd ich nachher installieren.
     
  8. Vasilich
    • Team MediaPortal

    Vasilich Test Group

    Joined:
    August 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,390
    Likes Received:
    608
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Germany, Mayence
    Ratings:
    +1,172 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    @mister.xyz MPEM - File - Refresh update info aufgerufen?
     
  9. mister.xyz

    mister.xyz Portal User

    Joined:
    February 21, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Ehm... nein :D
    Werd ich mal machen.

    Edit: Das funktioniert ja wirklich :)

    Das könnten die Entwickler beim Öffnen vom MPEM aber automatisch machen lassen ;)
     
    Last edited: April 21, 2015
  10. Vasilich
    • Team MediaPortal

    Vasilich Test Group

    Joined:
    August 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,390
    Likes Received:
    608
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Developer
    Location:
    Germany, Mayence
    Ratings:
    +1,172 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
  11. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,696
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,400 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Nein, das ist bewusst nicht der Standard
    (kann man m. E. gar nicht einstellen). Das Update kann schon mal ein paar Minuten dauern und spätestens, wenn MPEI mehrmals aufruft, wäre das ziemlich nervig. ;)
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!