SAT Astra 19,2 Senderliste mit Gruppen zum Importieren | Page 5

Discussion in 'Tipps, Tricks & Tutorials' started by xetic, October 30, 2012.

  1. badboyxx

    badboyxx Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 15, 2012
    Messages:
    662
    Likes Received:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +71 / 9
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ja, habe ich. Wenn du die Datei mit dem Editor auf machst, siehst du das nur 175 Kanäle aufgelistet sind.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. xetic
    • Premium Supporter

    xetic MP Donator

    Joined:
    November 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2,917
    Likes Received:
    128
    Occupation:
    FI
    Location:
    Bonn/Alfter
    Ratings:
    +143 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    ok... ich schau mal ob ich am Wochenende schon was schaffe.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Stéphane Lenclud
    • Team MediaPortal

    Stéphane Lenclud Development Group

    Joined:
    April 29, 2013
    Messages:
    2,559
    Likes Received:
    652
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,265 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    I have been using the list from Razor78 but quite a few things are not working anymore.
    ARD and ZDF are notably not working, at least the HD ones.
    Sky Action is also not working a few new or seasonal channels are missing.
    Is there any chance to automate the update somehow?
    How are you guys producing those files in the first place? Do you scan and export or just edit the files based published sender lists.
    Could we somehow produce an import from the Sky channels as published there:
    http://www.sky.de/web/cms/de/kundencenter-hilfe-installation-transponder-sat.jsp
     
  5. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    You mean Sky Action HD? If yes, you will find it on the frequency of Disney Channel HD which is not broadcasting on Sky any more.
    You could maybe just rename it.

    On ARD and ZDF afaik nothing changed. Running here without any Problem.
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  6. nu_81

    nu_81 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 15, 2009
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    60
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Rheinberg
    Ratings:
    +74 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi,
    ich habe eigene Programmlisten gepflegt, welche für meine Ansprüche passend sortiert sind.
    Ich habe nur das Problem das ich die Bundesluga HD Sender 7-10 und Eurosport 360 Sender nicht finde, wahrscheinlich da diese im Moment nichts senden.
    Gibt es eine Möglichkeit nur diese zu importieren, bzw. diese manuell hinzu zu fügen?
    Danke Nu
     
  7. Razor78

    Razor78 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 4, 2009
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Bundesagent :)
    Location:
    im Norden
    Ratings:
    +31 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    @nu_81
    ja klar...
    editier doch einfach manuel die Exportdatei. Soll bedeuten das du alles was du nicht willst löschst.

    Gruß
    RaZor
     
  8. Stéphane Lenclud
    • Team MediaPortal

    Stéphane Lenclud Development Group

    Joined:
    April 29, 2013
    Messages:
    2,559
    Likes Received:
    652
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,265 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    @radical Thanks for the tip.
    I did rename Disney Channel HD as it has indeed become Sky Action HD.
    ARD and ZDF started working again. I'm not sure why they were not working the other day.

    Now I'm also notably missing 'Sport1 US HD' and 'Sport1 US HD 1'.
    There is an entry for the first one but it's not broadcasting anything so the tuning must be wrong.
    Can anyone help with that?
     
  9. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Do the second one 'Sport US HD 1' is broadcasting something? Maybe the names are reversed.

    Sport1 US HD 1 isn't broadcasting all the time. It's just a feed channel for special events, like NFL on sunday evenings.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Stéphane Lenclud
    • Team MediaPortal

    Stéphane Lenclud Development Group

    Joined:
    April 29, 2013
    Messages:
    2,559
    Likes Received:
    652
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,265 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    I don't think I have the second one and the one I have is not broadcasting anything. Though I'm pretty sure it use to work.
    Maybe it's actually tuned to the feed and I'm missing the main channel then.
     
  11. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Welche Parameter müssen denn in der Exportdatei verbleiben, bzw. welche können gelöscht werden?

    Yes, I think the same. You could try a single transponder scan or add it manually.
     
    • Like Like x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!