Server stürzt ab, dunkler Bildschirm bei Clients | Page 7

Discussion in 'Allgemeines Support- und Diskussionsforum' started by joecool70, December 28, 2018.

  1. joecool70
    • Premium Supporter

    joecool70 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    auf dem Server


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,772
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,408 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Dann gibt Mal im Explorer in der Adresszeile \\AUFNAHMEN ein. Wird dann dein Verzeichnis angezeigt?
     
  4. joecool70
    • Premium Supporter

    joecool70 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  5. BlueMax1916
    • Super User

    BlueMax1916 Super User

    Joined:
    January 29, 2007
    Messages:
    694
    Likes Received:
    61
    Ratings:
    +123 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo,

    Windows 10 hat teilweise eine versaute Netzwerk-Mechanik. Habe ich bei mir festgestellt. Dein Rechner findet vermutlich nicht alles im Netzwerk.

    Kannst Du mal unten im Eingabefeld 'Dienste' eingeben und dann oben das angebotene 'Dienste' starten?

    Folgende Dienste sollten laufen und der Starttyp sollte eingestellt sein.:

    Code (Text):
    1. Funktionssuchanbieter-Host   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch (Verzögerter Start)
    2. Funktionssuche-Ressourcenveröffentlichung   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch
    3. Netzwerkverbindungen   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch
    4. Peer Name Resolution-Protokoll   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch (Verzögerter Start)
    5. Peernetzwerk-Gruppenzuordnung   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch (Verzögerter Start)
    6. Peernetzwerkidentitäts-Manager   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch (Verzögerter Start)
    7. UPnP-Gerätehost   aktiviert   Starttyp Automatisch (Verzögerter Start)
    Der letzte ist nur für MP2 wichtig. Nicht für Netzwerken an sich.

    Da war bei meinen Rechnern teilweise 'out of the box' derart vermurkst, dass bei mir das Netzwerken mit allem Anderen aber nicht mit MP2 geklappt hat.

    Gruß

    Blue Max
     
    Last edited: January 4, 2019
    • Informative Informative x 1
  6. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,772
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,408 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Nee, die Freigabe ist nicht vorhanden.

    Wie hast du den Aufruf der Batch-Datei organisiert?
     
  7. joecool70
    • Premium Supporter

    joecool70 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  8. joecool70
    • Premium Supporter

    joecool70 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  9. joecool70
    • Premium Supporter

    joecool70 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    @HTPCSourcer
    Im Moment noch manuell. In der Aufgabenplanung wäre es aber einfacher. Welche Möglichkeit gibt es da sonst noch?
     
  10. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,772
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,408 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Möglicherweise ein Lokalisierungsproblem. Ersetze das Jeder durch Everyone und probiere, ob die Freigabe dann im Explorer funktioniert.
     
  11. joecool70
    • Premium Supporter

    joecool70 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Baden-Württemberg
    Ratings:
    +1 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Das kennt er leider nicht:
    upload_2019-1-3_22-54-34.png
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!