Deutsche SAT (19.2 E Astra) Kanäle inkl HD und SKY (TuningParameters) Upd: 24.08.2013 | Page 24

Discussion in 'Tipps, Tricks & Tutorials' started by Loewenpower, February 7, 2010.

  1. D3ltoroxp
    • Premium Supporter

    D3ltoroxp MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 1, 2008
    Messages:
    3,308
    Likes Received:
    133
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +207 / 9
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Sagt mal hat hier noch einer Probleme mit Super RTL HD ? Das ist der einzigste Sender der nicht läuft, Kein Video / Audio kommt wenn ich ihn testen will, in MePo bleibt er schwarz. Alle anderen HD+ Sender laufen ohne Probleme. Ich weiß da war doch mal dieses Jahr ein Wechsel, habe den alten gelöscht und bei satindex die neuen Einstellungen geholt, danach gesucht, wurde auch gefunden, aber läuft nicht mehr.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    So müsste es aussehen damit SRTL läuft:
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 1
  4. D3ltoroxp
    • Premium Supporter

    D3ltoroxp MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 1, 2008
    Messages:
    3,308
    Likes Received:
    133
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +207 / 9
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ist doch aber kein free to air. Aber ich vergleiche mal. Danke für den Screen.
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,536
    Likes Received:
    1,106
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,377 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    HD+ ist per Definition kein FTA. Mit den von radical angegebenen Daten funktioniert es aber auf jeden Fall.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Stimmt, nur unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen. ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. este22
    • Premium Supporter

    este22 MP Donator

    Joined:
    February 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,753
    Likes Received:
    107
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +122 / 1
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    super RTL hd hat auch vor nicht allzulanger zeit die Frequenz geändert. vielleicht hast du noch die alte ...
     
  8. D3ltoroxp
    • Premium Supporter

    D3ltoroxp MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 1, 2008
    Messages:
    3,308
    Likes Received:
    133
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +207 / 9
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Dank des Screens läuft es wieder komisch. Hatte Satellitenupdate gemacht und dann neu gescannt, müsste doch dann die neue sein ?
     
  9. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Die alte Frequenz wurde anfang Dezember 2012 eingestellt.
    Wenn es seit dem bei dir nicht lief lang es halt daran.
     
  10. lhcomputer
    • Premium Supporter

    lhcomputer MP Donator

    Joined:
    August 25, 2007
    Messages:
    625
    Likes Received:
    46
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Lüdinghausen
    Ratings:
    +48 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Komisch ist das Einstellungen für RTL HD für eine. SKY V13 Mit ausgeschalteten HD plus anders sind als Mit einer HD plus Smartcard.
     
  11. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Dein Satz ist bisschen unverständlich für mich.

    Aber die Frequenzen sind immer gleich, egal bei welcher Karte.
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!