Mediaportal LiveTv und Aufnahme ruckelt nach Neuinstallation

Discussion in 'Installationsprobleme?' started by Wolfgang Wagensonner, October 10, 2013.

  1. Wolfgang Wagensonner

    Wolfgang Wagensonner Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    -


     
    Last edited: November 24, 2017
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. flon

    flon Portal Pro

    Joined:
    October 6, 2011
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi,

    laut DxDiag steht Dein Monitor auf 60 HZ. Stell den mal auf 50 Hz oder aktiviere den DRR-Changer. TV ist 25Hz oder 50 Hz da wird es bei 60 Hz immer ruckeln.
    Mit Zapp-Delay 0 hatte ich Probleme. Wenn man jetzt schnell mehrere Sender weiter schaltet zeigt das OSD nur den folgenden Sender aber nicht die danach. So schaltet man im Blindflug. Bei Zapp-Delay >0 wird mit jedem weiterschalten auch der nächste Sendername angezeigt.

    bye flon
     
  4. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    93
    Ratings:
    +149 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Wenn ich das in dem einen Logfile richtig lese, dann nutzt du keinen LCD, sondern einen TFT-Monitor, welcher kein Full-HD unterstützt.
    Somit werden die 50 Hz wohl nicht gehen. Dann solltest du eher 75 Hz probieren.

    Ansonsten solltest du mal ein komplettes Logfile erstellen.

    Gruß
    Larry
     
  5. Wolfgang Wagensonner

    Wolfgang Wagensonner Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    -
     
    Last edited: November 24, 2017
  6. Wolfgang Wagensonner

    Wolfgang Wagensonner Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    -
     
    Last edited: November 24, 2017
  7. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    93
    Ratings:
    +149 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  8. flon

    flon Portal Pro

    Joined:
    October 6, 2011
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi,

    also wenn 2 TB Einzeldateien auf 250 GB kopiert werden dann bricht der Kopiervorgang mit Fehler ab, wenn das Ziel-LW voll ist. Mehr sollte eigl. erstmal nicht passieren. Die MP Installation sollte davon unberührt bleiben. Auf einer vollen Systemplatte geht aber nicht mehr viel. Da dazu nichts in Deinem Post steht frage ich mal ganz vorsichtig. Hast Du alle bis zum Abbruch kopierten Daten (Filme) wiedervon C: gelöscht (inkl. Papierkorbleeren - der allerdings standardmäßig nur 10% vom LW ausmacht)? Sorry für die blöde Fage, aber manchmal sind es die ganz banalen Dinge die man vergisst.

    bye flon
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. Wolfgang Wagensonner

    Wolfgang Wagensonner Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    -
     
    Last edited: November 24, 2017
  10. Wolfgang Wagensonner

    Wolfgang Wagensonner Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    -
     
    Last edited: November 24, 2017
  11. Wolfgang Wagensonner

    Wolfgang Wagensonner Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    -
     
    Last edited: November 24, 2017
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!