Our new forum is now online! | Page 11

Discussion in 'Page- und Forumsfeedback' started by diskeeper, February 13, 2012.

  1. quake2rambo
    • Premium Supporter

    quake2rambo MP Donator

    Joined:
    January 18, 2007
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    37
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Ratings:
    +42 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hmm. Schreibfehler nachträglich korrigieren, scheint auch ein Problem zu sein ...


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Geht der "Bearbeiten" Button nicht?
    Es wird nur keine "edit" Meldung mehr im Post angezeigt.
     
  4. quake2rambo
    • Premium Supporter

    quake2rambo MP Donator

    Joined:
    January 18, 2007
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    37
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Ratings:
    +42 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Doch der geht aber nach "Speichern" tut sich nichts. zumindest hier mit meinem ASUS-Transformer (Chrome).
     
  5. high
    • Team MediaPortal
    • IT-Admin

    high Administrator

    Joined:
    August 31, 2004
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    3,114
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Location:
    Isselburg/NRW
    Ratings:
    +4,828 / 6
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    lösch mal bitte den kompletten browser-cache und versuche es erneut.
    Einmal im Overlay und einmal nach einem Klick auf "Weitere Einstellungen" in dem Overlay.
    Ein Problem mit Chrome kann ich hier nicht nachvollziehen.
     
  6. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    schon jemandem aufgefallen?

    auf der deutschen home seite geht der link ins forum nicht,
    https://forum.team-mediaportal.com/forums/168/
    ergibt error

    statt
    https://forum.team-mediaportal.com/categories/deutsches-mediaportal-forum.168/


    im btw-plugin geht's auch nicht mehr richtig, die links (nummern) dort führen auf eine suchseite.
    da scheint immer ein slash zwischendrinn zu fehlen, also anstatt
    https://forum.team-mediaportal.com/find-new/threads
    kommt da
    https://forum.team-mediaportal.comfind-new/threads

    hat aber auch schon mal jemand gepostet, glaub ich.
    woran liegt das?
     
  7. high
    • Team MediaPortal
    • IT-Admin

    high Administrator

    Joined:
    August 31, 2004
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    3,114
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Sysadmin
    Location:
    Isselburg/NRW
    Ratings:
    +4,828 / 6
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    ich schau mal gerade durch, link sollte wieder richtig weiterleiten, Danke

    btw-plugin? Hilf mir mal bitte auf die Sprünge ;)
     
  8. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ich sehe seit kurzem keine Userinformationen und Signaturen mehr. Funktioniert das bei anderen?
     
  9. Grisu002
    • Premium Supporter

    Grisu002 MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    München
    Ratings:
    +49 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Sehe ich jetzt kein Problem, funktioniert
     
  10. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Funktioniert jetzt wieder.. keine Ahnung was da war. =)
     
  11. diskeeper

    diskeeper Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 5, 2007
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    400
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dortmund
    Ratings:
    +417 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!