Sky Optionskanäle aufrufen | Page 9

Discussion in 'TV / Streaming' started by rashsnash, November 12, 2012.

  1. pee

    pee Portal Member

    Joined:
    September 28, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    8
    Ratings:
    +13 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Yes, thats why a tswriter which finds off-air feeds is mandatory for the linkage scanner.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Macht es überhaupt noch Sinn, dass sich die Entwickler mit den Linkage scanner beschäftigen?
    Für die Sky_DE Sportsender in SD alleine, halte ich es für überflüssig.
    Ich weiß allerdings nicht wie es bei den anderen (Pay-TV) Anbietern aussieht. Wen ich richtig informiert bin nutzt BSkyB keine Optionskanäle.
     
  4. FreakyJ
    • Team MediaPortal

    FreakyJ Development Group

    Joined:
    July 25, 2010
    Messages:
    4,021
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,424 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    @mm1352000
    if want to collect some date or something else just write me :)
    I have Sky (I don't watch soccer games, but I receive it :D )
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,584
    Likes Received:
    1,110
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,384 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo,

    mit dem gepatchten tswriter werden alle Sky-Sportkanäle gefunden - mit Ausnahme von TP 09 (11,332 GHz). Auf dieser Frequenz bekomme ich mit der Cine S2 kein Signal, so daß mir Bundesliga HD 6+9 fehlen. Ist das nur bei mir so?

    Gruß, HTPC_Sourcer
     
  6. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Kannst du mal ein Screenshot posten um zu prüfen mit welchen Parametern du den Transponder ansprichst?
     
  7. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,584
    Likes Received:
    1,110
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,384 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    113323.JPG
     
  8. pee

    pee Portal Member

    Joined:
    September 28, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    8
    Ratings:
    +13 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Der Transponder hat eine Symbolrate von 22000.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,584
    Likes Received:
    1,110
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,384 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Nee jetzt :rolleyes: : dann weiß Sky selber nicht, was die auf der eigenen Homepage veröffentlichen:

    Sky-Ausschnitt.JPG

    Ich probiere es dann mal mit 22000...

    Danke, HTPC_Sourcer
     
  10. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Sky weiß häufig auch gar nicht auf welchem Transponder sich welcher Sender befindet.
    KingofSat oder Infosat sind eigentlich immer auf dem Laufendem.
     
  11. Freuli

    Freuli Portal Pro

    Joined:
    October 31, 2007
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    33
    Ratings:
    +77 / 0
    Hallo,

    kann mal jemand den link zur am besten funktionierenden Version des gepatchen TS writer version zum scan der offline Sender hier kurz posten.

    Vielen Dank
    Markus
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!