Sky V14 | Page 4

Discussion in 'TV / Streaming' started by Autschy, January 31, 2014.

  1. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Jep, ist aktiv.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Also mal kurz die S02 rein getan, die funktioniert tadellos.

    Vielleicht noch mal ne halbe Stunde warten...
     
  4. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Kommando zurück, jetzt läuft es, war wohl nur ein wenig zu ungeduldig. Sorry!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Arguss

    Arguss Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 10, 2007
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo,

    ich hänge mich mal hier mit an!
    Habe eine DD Kate mit zwei Tuner und dem da zugehörigen CI, inkl einer Delta Twin Cam.
    Ich habe das Problem das meine Sky V14 nicht von der Cam nicht erkannt wird.

    Kann mir jemand helfen mein Sky zum laufen zu bringen? Ich kenne mich mit dieser Cam Geschichte überhaupt nicht aus!

    Die Cam ist in dem DD Tool für beide Tuner aktiviert!

    Im CI Menü wird nur:

    1 Smartcard Info (wird nur angezeigt das keine Karte gefunden wurde)
    2 Versions Info ( zeigt Deltacrypt Ver. 2.00 an)
     
  6. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,416
    Likes Received:
    92
    Ratings:
    +147 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Und du hast die Karte auch richtig herum eingesteckt? Karte sollte schon gefunden werden.
     
  7. Palm_Maniac
    • Premium Supporter

    Palm_Maniac MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 1, 2005
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Gießen, Hessen
    Ratings:
    +222 / 4
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Du hast dem Deltacam noch nicht die richtige Firmware verpasst, z.b. V1.61 Cobra. Die Auslieferungsfirmware kann mit der Karte nichts anfangen.
     
  8. Arguss

    Arguss Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 10, 2007
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ist doch richtig den Chip der Karte zuerst rein und nach unten oder?

    Wo bekomme ich die V1.61 Cobra und wie spiele ich diese dann auf?
     
  9. Arguss

    Arguss Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 10, 2007
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    So,

    die Cobra habe ich gefunden und auch das Flashtool und wie Flashe ich das ganze jetzt? Brauche ich so USB Teil zum Flashen?
    Wenn ja könnt ihr mir ein günstiges Empfehlen?
     
  10. Palm_Maniac
    • Premium Supporter

    Palm_Maniac MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 1, 2005
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Gießen, Hessen
    Ratings:
    +222 / 4
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ja, du brauchst den USB-Programmer dafür. Der kostet allgemein nicht so viel. Such mal per Google nach Deltacam und Programmer, dann wirste fündig.
     
  11. Arguss

    Arguss Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 10, 2007
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!