Ambilight Eigenbau (Doku/ Infothread) - SEDU-Board, LED-Stripes, AtmoWin | Page 57

Discussion in 'Tipps, Tricks & Tutorials' started by legnod, January 15, 2012.

  1. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,361
    Likes Received:
    467
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +842 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    stimmt schon ;) nur kostet doppelt - wenns in die hose geht beim löten. elendes gefriemel


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Manuel Weindl

    Manuel Weindl Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 15, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Löten sollte nicht das Problem sein... Da hab ich schon einiges schwierigeres gelötet. :)
     
  4. Filesearcher

    Filesearcher New Member

    Joined:
    February 23, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hi,

    ich total auf den Geschmack gekommen und will mir auch sowas bauen.
    Ich habe daher mal ein wenig nach LED-Stripes geguckt und bin hierauf gestoßen.

    http://www.vozop.com/index.php/led-...s2801-ic-rgb-5050-programmable-led-strip.html

    http://de.aliexpress.com/item/5m-ro...cale-8-bit-32pcs-5050-RGB-leds/462574237.html

    Wie sieht es mit den wasserdichten (IP67) Varianten aus, wird das Licht dann durch die Mantelung zu diffus?
    Ich denke nur an die Putzflashs meiner Frau, da wären die LEDs dann meiner Ansicht nach geschützter als mit IP65.

    Hat von Euch mal einer einen Vergleich zwischen dem China Kram der wohl immer von Shenzhen kommt zu den PIXv2 Modulen von LED-Studien ziehen können? Lohnen sich die mehr als doppelten Kosten? Wie siehts mit dem Gestank von Weichmachern aus?
     
  5. legnod
    • Premium Supporter

    legnod MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    275
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Stuttgart
    Ratings:
    +303 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi, es gab da mal nen Vergleich von den LEDs entweder beim led-studien shop oder im led-styles forum. Hab den link gerade leider nicht parat...
     
  6. neo2angel

    neo2angel Portal Member

    Joined:
    March 20, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    hola a todos
    estoy intentando montar el invento este, pero se me ocurren dos dudas:
    lo montare con diodos sueltos, cada uno consume 60 ma y pondre 62 diosdos osea
    62x0,06= 3,72 amp
    Puedo alimentarlo directamente desde el USB teniendo una fuente de gama media alta?
    y por totro lado, no existe el "core.dll" para mediaportal 1.3 RC?
    gracias a todos
    perdonar mi aleman, via mr google.[DOUBLEPOST=1361818801][/DOUBLEPOST]hallo alle

    Ich versuche zu mounten der Erfindung, aber ich kann aus zwei Fragen stellen:

    reite ihn losen Dioden verbraucht je 60 mA und 62 diosdos Knochen pondre

    62x0, 06 = 3,72 Ampere

    Ich kann direkt füttern von der USB-Quelle mit einem hohen Mitteltöner?

    und totro Hand, es gibt keine "CORE.DLL" für MediaPortal 1,3 RC?

    Vielen Dank an alle

    verzeihen Sie meine Deutsch, mr via google.
     
  7. legnod
    • Premium Supporter

    legnod MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    275
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Stuttgart
    Ratings:
    +303 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    hi

    you cant supply the LEDs only via the USB port...an standard usb port only supply 500mA. You need an external power supply with 4 Ampere (maximum power consumption of your LEDs is 3,72A so you need a power supply that can handle this!
    Something like this...

    There is an modified core.dll for MP 1.3.0 RC but its hidden inside the original atmolight process plugin thread :). I am currently developing something like an "all in one solution" for setting up the MediaPortal part of the ambilight system...its currently in testing but you can try it...it should work :)

    MediaPortal core changer
    Atmolight process plugin (inlcuding AtmoWin)
     
    Last edited: February 25, 2013
  8. neo2angel

    neo2angel Portal Member

    Joined:
    March 20, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Danke für eure Hilfe,

    Ich denke, das ist CORE.DLL bearbeitet: core_1.3.0_rc_mod.dll?
     
  9. legnod
    • Premium Supporter

    legnod MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1,115
    Likes Received:
    275
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Stuttgart
    Ratings:
    +303 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    The installer should automatically install the correct Version but yes..thats the correct, modified core.DLL for 1.3.0 rc.
     
  10. Eggert
    • Premium Supporter

    Eggert MP Donator

    Joined:
    May 23, 2005
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    Hallo,

    ich habe eine Frage zur Funktionsweise von Atmowin.

    Kann es sein, dass Atmowin dem eigentlichen Bild Frames "klaut", um die Bildinformationen zu bekommen?
    Wenn ich während eines Videos/TV Shift+1 dücke, sieht man genau, wie die Framerate in genau dem in Atmowin eingestellen Intervall immer kurz aussetzt. Wenn ich in Atmowin z.B. eine sehr hohe Framerate einstelle, ist auch das Bild auf dem TV nicht mehr ganz flüssig.

    Gruß
    Eggert
     
  11. neo2angel

    neo2angel Portal Member

    Joined:
    March 20, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    jemand versucht, diese in Windows 8?
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!