Titan - Bug Reports & Issues | Page 16

Discussion in 'Titan Skin Feedback' started by ncoH, December 14, 2012.

  1. powermarcel10
    • Premium Supporter

    powermarcel10 Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    November 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,839
    Likes Received:
    789
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Callcenter Agent
    Location:
    Groningen
    Ratings:
    +1,028 / 4
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. kiwijunglist
    • Team MediaPortal

    kiwijunglist Super Moderator

    Joined:
    June 10, 2008
    Messages:
    6,746
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Ratings:
    +1,849 / 9
    Home Country:
    New Zealand New Zealand
    Show System Specs
    Yup I really want
    - Banners on right
    - More than 4 banners
    - Poster view with banners
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. kiwijunglist
    • Team MediaPortal

    kiwijunglist Super Moderator

    Joined:
    June 10, 2008
    Messages:
    6,746
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Ratings:
    +1,849 / 9
    Home Country:
    New Zealand New Zealand
    Show System Specs
    PS. I think earlier ncoh said he'd look into that so it might happen :D
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Pat Clark

    Pat Clark Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 25, 2012
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Retired
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +34 / 2
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    Show System Specs
    Sorry for the very late reply -- I was hospitalized. (Physical, not mental. :))
    I use a 42" LCD via a General Purpose PC from a smooth-armed recliner. The RF mouse is extremely fast at every function. There is no function that I miss using Catavolt's skins. Mostly, a mouse works as you would expect -- scroll wheel, left/right buttons operate as usual. (Windows Media Center also operates just fine with a mouse.)

    If you already have an RF mouse, I suggest you try it. There are 3 things you need to do -- set config for "enhanced mouse support", select topbar plugin, and modify topbar.xml to your taste. In the case of the latter, I added "mute" and revised the action for |< and >|. I also added a clock.

    I could provide a "mod" if anybody wants it, but that would be a different thread.
     
  6. el_gato

    el_gato Portal Pro

    Joined:
    October 15, 2007
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    29
    Ratings:
    +30 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    found some graphic glitches when trying to record a show with extended recording/weekly recording on a nonmapped channel titan.jpg
     
  7. mbuzina
    • Premium Supporter

    mbuzina Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    April 11, 2005
    Messages:
    2,839
    Likes Received:
    627
    Location:
    Germany
    Ratings:
    +723 / 4
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    • Like Like x 1
  8. HomeY
    • Team MediaPortal

    HomeY Test Group

    Joined:
    February 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6,460
    Likes Received:
    2,627
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer
    Location:
    ::1
    Ratings:
    +4,737 / 16
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
  9. frittenfred

    frittenfred Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 21, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    The codec logos are miss aligned in thumbs view in the my films plugin (see attached). 1920x1080 resolution.

    BUG.jpg
     
    Last edited by a moderator: January 16, 2013
    • Like Like x 3
  10. kiwijunglist
    • Team MediaPortal

    kiwijunglist Super Moderator

    Joined:
    June 10, 2008
    Messages:
    6,746
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Ratings:
    +1,849 / 9
    Home Country:
    New Zealand New Zealand
    Show System Specs
    @frittenfred - I updated your post with the English description of your problem. It would help to know what resolution are you running? Thanks Kiwi.
     
    Last edited: January 15, 2013
  11. TiboTv

    TiboTv Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 22, 2009
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    29
    Ratings:
    +38 / 2
    Home Country:
    Belgium Belgium
    Show System Specs
    Here is the correction for the french text into strings_fr.xml file : replace : <String id="1300" prefix="Mes ">fichiers TV</String> with <String id="1300" prefix="Mes ">Séries</String>[DOUBLEPOST=1358261303][/DOUBLEPOST]
    +1
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!