OnlineVideos 1.6.1.0 [2013/05/01]

Discussion in 'OnlineVideos' started by offbyone, December 18, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. offbyone
    • Team MediaPortal

    offbyone Development Group

    Joined:
    April 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3,981
    Likes Received:
    2,704
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Stuttgart
    Ratings:
    +3,303 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Onlinevideos release related talk continued here.


     
    Last edited: October 1, 2013
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Jay_UK
    • Team MediaPortal

    Jay_UK Test Group

    Joined:
    October 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,781
    Likes Received:
    250
    Occupation:
    Enterprise Architect
    Location:
    Derby
    Ratings:
    +271 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Hi there,

    This is fantastic!

    Congrats on version 1.0 :D

    J.
     
  4. Callumgw

    Callumgw Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 2, 2008
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ratings:
    +6 / 0
    Home Country:
    Coool!

    Be trying this tonight!

    C
     
  5. doskabouter
    • Premium Supporter

    doskabouter Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    September 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,796
    Likes Received:
    752
    Location:
    Nuenen
    Ratings:
    +1,115 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    A very nice christmas present! :)
     
  6. powermarcel10
    • Premium Supporter

    powermarcel10 Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    November 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,839
    Likes Received:
    789
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Callcenter Agent
    Location:
    Groningen
    Ratings:
    +1,028 / 4
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    New version doesn't work for me.. See the images bellow and check the logs..

    I'm using mediaportal 1.2.1
    Latest Streamedmp
     

    Attached Files:

    • error.jpg
      error.jpg
      File size:
      205.2 KB
      Uploaded:
      December 18, 2011
      Views:
      616
    • error 2.jpg
      error 2.jpg
      File size:
      179.6 KB
      Uploaded:
      December 18, 2011
      Views:
      547
  7. offbyone
    • Team MediaPortal

    offbyone Development Group

    Joined:
    April 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3,981
    Likes Received:
    2,704
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Stuttgart
    Ratings:
    +3,303 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Do you have a file called log4net.dll in your MediaPortal installation folder?
     
  8. powermarcel10
    • Premium Supporter

    powermarcel10 Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    November 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,839
    Likes Received:
    789
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Callcenter Agent
    Location:
    Groningen
    Ratings:
    +1,028 / 4
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
  9. offbyone
    • Team MediaPortal

    offbyone Development Group

    Joined:
    April 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3,981
    Likes Received:
    2,704
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Stuttgart
    Ratings:
    +3,303 / 3
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    I thought that the dll was installed by MP, but I might be wrong :(
    Anyway please unzip the attached file to your MP install dir to fix that problem.
     

    Attached Files:

    • log4net.zip
      File size:
      94.5 KB
      Uploaded:
      December 18, 2011
      Views:
      392
    • Like Like x 4
  10. Jay_UK
    • Team MediaPortal

    Jay_UK Test Group

    Joined:
    October 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,781
    Likes Received:
    250
    Occupation:
    Enterprise Architect
    Location:
    Derby
    Ratings:
    +271 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Hi there,

    Can only check my main HTPC at the moment - And I have that file , but have plugins installed - so can't confirm if its part of the base MePo install, or included with other plugins.

    I will need to check my test rig (which only has MePo and no plugins)

    J.
     
  11. Paranoid Delusion
    • Premium Supporter

    Paranoid Delusion Moderation Manager

    Joined:
    June 13, 2005
    Messages:
    13,062
    Likes Received:
    1,481
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Electrical Engineer
    Location:
    Cheshire
    Ratings:
    +1,482 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    well its in my install directory, so your not going nuts ;)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!